This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

2013-2014:seats [2013/09/01 00:42]
karst created
2013-2014:seats [2013/09/01 13:02] (current)
Line 30: Line 30:
 |30|George Thessalonikefs| |30|George Thessalonikefs|
 |31|Rawi Ramdhan| |31|Rawi Ramdhan|
-|32|Iwan Hoogendoorn|+|32|Miguel Ferreira|
 |33|Esan Wit| |33|Esan Wit|
 |34|Sebastiaan Vlaszaty| |34|Sebastiaan Vlaszaty|

This topic does not exist yet

You've followed a link to a topic that doesn't exist yet. If permissions allow, you may create it by clicking on “Create this page”.